5-9 March 2018
Hotel Equatorial Shanghai
Asia/Shanghai timezone
Pre-press proceedings (papers only) are now published on http://fls2018.vrws.de/index.html.


IOC Members

Name Affiliation
Yong Ho Chin (IOC Chair) KEK
Zhentang Zhao (Conference Chair) SINAP
Jiuqing Wang IHEP
Wei Lu Tsinghua University Beijing
Hitoshi Tanaka SPring-8
Hideaki Ohgaki Kyoto University
Heung-Sik Kang PAL
Zhirong Huang SLAC
John Byrd ANL
Kwang-Je Kim ANL
George Neil Jefferson Lab
David Robin LBNL
Chan Joshi UCLA
Richard Walker Diamond
Peter Kuske HZB
Hans Weise DESY
Hans Braun PSI
Marie-Emmanuelle Couprie SOLEIL
Jean-Luc Revol ESRF
Michele Svandrlik Elettra and FERMI
Nikolay Vinokurov BINP
Ralph Assmann DESY


Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now